Contact Us Today!



Barkeep Reynolds
Uncasville, CT 06382


Phone:

E-mail: barkeep@lisbontunnelmenbaseball.org



Hammy Stankiewicz
Jewett City, CT 06351


Phone: +1 860 6396996+1 860 6396996

E-mail: hammy@lisbontunnelmenbaseball.org

Lisbon Tunnelmen Base ball 2020 Schedule

Date Opponents Venue/Location Time    Results                 
         
Saturday May 16 Thames BBC Fort Trumbull, New London 11:00 am  
Saturday June 6 Red Onion BBC Cove Park, Wethersfield 11:00 am  
Saturday June 20 Providence Grays Town Commons, Bristol, RI 11:00 am  
Saturday June 27 Red Onion BBC Lisbon Meadows 10:30 am  
Saturday July 11 Woodstock Hilltoppers Lisbon Meadows 10:30 am  
July 18 & 19 TBD - Gettysurg Gettysburg, PA 4 matches TBD  
Saturday August 1 Westerly Quarrymen Lisbon Meadows 10:30 am  
Saturday August 29 Woodstock Hilltoppers Town Green, Woodstock 11:00 am  
Saturday Sept 12 Thames BBC Lisbon Meadows 10:30 am  
Saturday Sept 26 Providence Grays Lisbon Meadows 11:00 am  
Saturday October 10 Westerly Quarrymen Lisbon Meadows 10:30 am  
         
Home Matches in Bold        

 

 

A copy of our schedule can be retrieved here

 

2020 Schedule
prelim_Jan 2020
Tunnelmen 2020 Schedule_rev1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [808.0 KB]

 

 

Home Matches are played at scenic Lisbon Meadows Soccer Field.  Directions can be found or virtually mapped on your behalf below!!  Alternatively, one can map directions to 34 S. Burnham Highway in Lisbon, CT 06351. 

 

From the South – I-395 North, exit 19, left at end of ramp. Lisbon Meadows is 1 mile up on left

 

From the North – I-395 South, exit 21A, right at end of ramp onto Rte 12. Go 2 miles, left onto Rte 138, follow to stop sign take left. Lisbon Meadows is on your right.

Print Print | Sitemap
For the Love of The Game!

Call

E-mail