Contact Us Today!



Barkeep Reynolds
Uncasville, CT 06382


Phone:

E-mail: barkeep@lisbontunnelmenbaseball.org



Hammy Stankiewicz
Jewett City, CT 06351


Phone: +1 860 6396996+1 860 6396996

E-mail: hammy@lisbontunnelmenbaseball.org

Lisbon Tunnelmen Base ball

 

Date Opponent Venue Time Result
April 30 Sat Thames BBC Ft Trumbull, NL 11:00am

W 35-4

W 27-8

May 14 Sat Bristol Blues Lisbon Meadows 11:00am

W 15-5

W 13-11

June 4 Sat Thames BBC & Bristol Blues Ft Trumbull, NL 10:00am

W 7-5 (B)

W 23-5 (T)

June 11 Sat Woodstock Hilltoppers Woodstock Town Green 11:00am

W 17-5

W 16-1

June 25 Sat Newtown/Sandy Hook McLaughlin Vineyards 11:00am Cancelled
July 16 Sat Thames BBC Lisbon Meadows 11:00am

W 11-1

W 8-1

July 30 Sat Woodstock Hilltoppers Armory, Springfield, Mass 11:00am

W 20-1

W 3-1

Aug 6 Sat Mudville BBC & Dirigo BBC George's Island, Boston Harbor 10:00am

L 5-4 (M)

W 30-10 (D)

Aug 20 Sat Thames BBC Fort Trumbull, NL 10:00am W 15-11
Sep 17 Sat Mudville BBC Lisbon Meadows 11:00am  
Sep 24 Sat Woodstock Hilltoppers Lisbon Meadows 11:00am  

Home Matches are played at scenic Lisbon Meadows Soccer Field.  Directions can be found or virtually mapped on your behalf below!!  Alternatively, one can map directions to 1 Newent Road in Lisbon, CT 06351. 

 

From the South – I-395 North, exit 19, left at end of ramp. Lisbon Meadows is 1 mile up on left

 

From the North – I-395 South, exit 21A, right at end of ramp onto Rte 12. Go 2 miles, left onto Rte 138, follow to stop sign take left. Lisbon Meadows is on your right.

Print Print | Sitemap
For the Love of The Game!